Annual Meeting - Committee for 2020

January 23, 2020

 Picture (L-R) Richard Blackman (President), John Biondo, Peter Smith, David Weston (Exec. Officer) Alysia Reilly (Secretary) John Phillips (Treasurer) Andy Bowen, Murray Nicol (Deputy President) Not in photo Eric Nigol


Members attended AGM at the offices of OptiComm on Wednesday 22 January 2020 to elect the Committee of Management for 2020 and receive the financial report for the 2019 Financial Year.


President, Richard Blackman thanked members for their support in the past year and indicated that plans were well advanced for a program of member involvement in 2020.


FBBF has developed a program of site visits to member businesses for government planners so that they can better understand what businesses currently operate in Fishermans Bend and how clusters of like businesses have a network of co-dependent relationship.


Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

1300 418 283

Suite 18/574 Plummer St Port Melbourne VIC 3207
ABN 69 826 520 901

©2020 by Fishermans Bend Business Forum. Proudly created with